powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-08-15 - 6:24 p.m.

...and so I am on day 5 of my Carol Vorderman detox. I'm not allowed to weigh myself but nothing is looking slimmer or looser (am I expecting too much after a mere 5 days?)

I watched the DVD again last night to gleen more information that I might have missed. The women who's video diaries were featured started to feel like they'd lost weight after 2 weeks so I'm just going to have to be patient I guess.

My current feelings? My arse stinks like the putrid stench of a thousand rotting corpses - THAT HAVE BEEN LEFT OUT IN THE SUN and I crave diet coke like I've never craved anything in my life. Oh god, what I would give for that bubbly, thirst quenching joy at this moment.....

(Homer Simpson moment complete with open mouth and drool)

So, apart from the chronic wind and cravings I'm ok I guess. I still have a stinking cold/cough so I'm not feeling any more healthy, my skin looks marginally better and erm, I might have lost weight. I'm just not allowed to find out :(

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!