powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-20 - 12:12 p.m.

I'm keeping a food diary this week and to be honest I have started to lie on it.

How bad is that?

My the friend I share a place with came back from a trip and bought me a flapjack with chocolate on the top. I literally ate it in one big Homer Simpson mouthful and then thought 'oops, better check how many syns that would be!'

Now, bearing in mind that I'm allowed around 15 syns per day, the flapjack came out at around 28! Shit :(

So, not wanting to feel like I'd blown it I wrote it down and vowed to get straight back on track for the rest of the week.

Then we had another friend over last night. My housemate/best mate decided to put out crisps and make a big crusty garlic bread. I tried to be good, by god I tried.

....and then the friend left and I literally fell on some bread sticks and devoured them before moving onto the left over garlic bread and the onion ring crisps. Blew it BIG TIME in a test of speed eating.

Must learn to stop and think before cramming shit into my face....

Got 5 days of being ultra good before I get weighed on Thursday. I can do it!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!