powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-17 - 10:21 p.m.

I've lost 2 1/2 lb this week which means 5 1/2 in 2 weeks sticking to the plan properly!

I did have a couple of days where I was doing stuff so couldn't stick to the plan exactly but did my best to limit the damage.

Oh yeah, I spelled raisins incorrectly in one of my previous entries. I am anal and have to mention that I am aware of my spelling faux pas :)

So, I got my stone and a half award tonight which is good. If I can lose the same amount next week I will be in a new stone level which is exciting to me but that is because I am a sad bastard.

Here is the info for me to look back on and smile about my achievements some time in the future:

Weight according to Slimming World: 16.2 stone (226lb)

Total weight loss with Slimming World: 1 stone, 8lb

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!