powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-03 - 11:49 p.m.

I finally went back to Slimming World. After my huge weight gain over Christmas I have struggled. I have been down in the dumps and I have been lazy. Tonight I weighed the same as last week and I am relieved. I haven't been good but I have been worse in the past.

The thing is, I needed that boost of not putting on weight. I feel better and I feel inspired to be good. I'm going to keep a food diary this week to ensure that I am super good. My group leader is a diamond too, she is really supportive and is aware that I have been going through some personal shit which should be just about over and now I can start again, refreshed and inspired :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!