powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-27 - 8:08 p.m.

I ended up staying the same at Slimming World this week. I had a feeling that would happen as I feel a bit bloated up with menstrual water retention at the moment. I actually started my period the next day so hopefully this will help me for next week.

Unfortunately I haven't been utterly good since my weigh in and I bet it will make everything go wrong. I need to refocus and get my brain back into gear. I have 2 weeks before an event so I have 2 weeks to utterly push myself and attempt to lose half a stone (that would be nice). Sometimes when I exercise more I find that my weight remains stable. That pisses me off no end :(

Weight at Slimming World: 16.2 stone (226lb)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!