powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-02 - 11:35 a.m.

I typed a really long post a couple of days ago, accidently gave it a html name I'd already used and watched it get deleted by Diaryland - word of advice, if you do the same DON'T just rename it and send again as you lose it. Copy and save the lot before pasting it onto a new page with a new name.

I couldn't be bothered to type it all out again after that. The worst thing is, I've only made 2 entries so far and the name I went to use again was 'binge'. Says it all really doesn't it?

I guess that leads me to say that my diet is in crisis. I have not had one good day this week BUT I am due for my monthly 'you know what' today. I have been absolutely manic and my friend can't believe the amount of stuff I have eaten. A full meal (healthy but massive) followed by hours of me wandering around the house crying that I'm hungry. It's GOT to be hormonal, I've been so good on my diet lately and relished the feelings of being hungry. I'm not going to Slimming World tonight - I've put on about 3lb according to my scales and I just can't face the sympathetic 'let's see what we can do to help' glances and me having to smile and tell the group everything is fine etc.

Sod it. I'll just have to pull myself together and re-start the diet tomorrow.

Weight on home scales: 16.3 stone (227lb)

Weight with Slimming World: (as of last week, 16.2 stone/336lb but suspect that I would weigh 16.5 stone/229lb)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!