powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-13 - 10:51 p.m.

This week started off really well. I got my head into my diet and kept a food diary in order to keep me focused and aware of everything I was eating. Things started to slip after the weekend a bit. Nothing terrible mind (apart from tonight, but that's cause I've been to slimming world and I relax the night after).

My clothes felt looser (especially my coat) and my friend told me that she could really tell that I'd lost some weight from around my stomach. Unfortunately, my coat didn't feel quite so lose today - WEIGH IN DAY! I was hoping for a really big weight loss in order to counter-balance the huge weight gain after christmas.

.....only lost 2 1/2 lb :(

Still, it's going in the right direction again.

Weight according to Slimming World: 16.7 stone

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!