powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-10 - 9:22 p.m.

Wa-hoo! I'm back on track. Went to Slimming World and discovered that I'd lost 3lb this week! I won slimmer of the week along with some old woman (why do old women want to diet? It's not like they're gonna go out on the pull and meet some gorgeous bloke, or even look good in anything small and revealing. If I was old I'd eat anything I fucking well wanted to as let's face it, they ain't gonna live for that much longer. I know that sounds awful but one of the old dears there has got to be 90 if she's a day! Eat old woman, get some fat on your body to see you through the winter!)

The down side is that I've eaten like a bastard since I got home. I feel sick actually but it's back to the grindstone tomorrow.

Weight at Slimming World 16.4 1/2 stone (228 + 1/2 lbs)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!