powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-09 - 7:22 p.m.

I have only had a handful of raisins in the last 24 hours and in the days since my last entry I have had minimal calories. It's weird, I feel a bit hungry but not majorly hungry and I don't feel ill at all. I did an hours worth of yoga and a hard hours worth of cardio at the gym today. I fully expected to feel headachy or light-headed but I felt neither. It was good to see the calorie counters on each of the machines telling me how much I had burnt up on each session. I used up at least 500 cals in the gym today and I feel absolutely fine. I will admit that my stomach is telling me that I'm hungry but it's not grumbling or anything so it can't be that hungry.

I am drinking calorie-free drinks, I am alert and I feel absolutely fine. Heck, I am quite short so I reckon that my intake of calories must be what I need for my height if i was at my perfect weight so why not just revert to them now and let the weight fall off? Sounds good to me. I was a bit headachy for the first 2 days but that might have also been down to the stress of starting a new job. I need to lose 14lb by the end of the month.

Weight at home: 15 disgusting stones again (210lb)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!