powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-01-11 - 12:56 a.m.

Well, how things change.

I've been bad (not that this is a change per se). I've been REALLY bad and I have decided to do something that the whole of my self is screaming out I shouldn't do.

Basically, I went off my diet big time and went on the most enormous binge. I stopped exercising and my weight has gone on in huge leaps. I have put on an obscene amount of weight recently, from my recent lowest I have put on 22lb! THAT'S TWENTYTWO FUCKING POUNDS which made me, as of yesterday 16.2lb which disgusts me. My clothes hardly fit any more and I feel disgusting. I have decided that I have to do something radical so I have dumped Slimming World and decided to

Wait for it

Go back on the Cambridge Diet I am desperate! I can no longer trust myself around food! Like an alcoholic I realise that I must abstain from food completely so now I am on a totally liquid diet with very very restricted calories.

Today was day one and I've got a blinder of a headache. According to the scales I've also lost half a stone. See, I knew that I had put this weight on quickly and that it would come off again quickly. I am also aware that I am due for my period and I am bloated up with water retention. I have piddled for England today so again, this is good. Apparantly the first 5 days will be the worst. Four of the fuckers to go

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!