powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-24 - 6:43 p.m.

Today is Wednesday 24 November 2004. I am due to go to Slimming World again tomorrow for my weekly weigh in. When you have pcos the weight doesn't come off easily and that is what I'm finding. I feel as though my body is fighting against me all the time. I don't think I'll have lost any weight even though I've kept a food diary and haven't cheated at all.

It pisses me off.

Yesterday I decided to go for a cross country run. It felt good although I didn't have much opportunity to actually run as it was very muddy. Still, my legs ache today so I must have done some work.
Weight on home scales 16 stone

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!